Our Dealer Partners

Our dealer network was first established in 1948 when the first C B Norwood branch opened in Stratford. Today, that network has spread the length of the country and we have dealer partners in every major farming region in New Zealand.

Our 18 Norwood Farm Machinery Centre retail branches are located from Whangarei to Mosgiel. Complimenting this retail network, we also partner with a group of specialised independent dealers who collectively have 43 distribution points nationwide.

All of our dealer partners offer a full range of product, sales and support services and are backed by C B Norwood parts and service infrastructure, including our warehouse which holds New Zealand’s largest agricultural parts inventory. This infrastructure allows us to supply our dealer partners with the right tool for the job and the technical support to keep our customers’ equipment working when it’s needed most. 

Click on your region for a list of dealerships in your area.
Waikato Northland Auckland Bay of Plenty Central Plateau Taranaki East Coast Hawkes Bay Manuwatu-Wanganui Wairarapa Marlborough Nelson West Coast Otago Southland North Canterbury Mid/ South Canterbury